fake it!!!

 

you are a conscious part of my unconsciousness… an effortless thrive to remember every single moment…the cribbing inside me keeps growing… i know i am not the valued one…i know i am not the one u wud ever want to fall in love with…but the irrefutable fight inside keeps growing…expectations keep brewing inside…I try hard to remain consumed within myself… time and again when I tried to disconnect myself from the world, separate myself from living, you still remained within me… holding my hands firmly…walking off into the sunset…lapping waves kissed our feet…the pristine air engulfed us… I wake up from my dream into the real dark world… I live here…sans you…sans love…sans happiness… the fight begins again…pretense…I have learnt the art of it by now… thank you life…I would live long to love you longer…

2 thoughts on “fake it!!!

Leave a Reply

