You’re my Hero

Thank you for being a huge support. Thank you for being my strength. Thank you for being an inspiration forever. Thank you for showing the right path always. Thank you for being a mentor. Thank you for being a guide. Thank you for being a person I can look up to. Thank you for putting thoughts in my mind that counts. Thank you for making me realize that its "Now" I should live in. Thank you for transforming every tough moment into a smile. Thank you for your care. Thank you for all those unspoken words. Thank you for that pride on your face to see mee succeed. Thank you for bounding mee in limits when I need them. Thank you for your firm tones when I go wrong. Thank you for always being the "Right" example. Thank you for not holding my hands when I falter but being my biggest mental strength to face the hurdles. Thank you for all your unselfish ways. Thank you for your kindness. Thank you for being the shelter. Thank you for helping me to get through. Thank you for putting others’ before your selfish interests. Thank you for making every one feel so special around you. Thank you for sharing smiles, laughter and happiness. Thank you for all that you do. Thank you for making everything right. Thank you for your deliberate scolding to correct people around you. Thank you for all the love. Thank you for handling things with the best care. Thank you for teaching right from wrong. Thank you for all the sacrifices. Thank you for always making mee feel important. Thank you for making each day the most beautiful one. Thank you for your faith so strong. I owe you a thank you today and every day.

Its Thanksgiving Dad. Thank you for being the best dad in the world.

Leave a Reply

